Beneath a Burning Sky
Beneath a Burning Sky

Beneath a Burning Sky

A gripping and mysterious historical love story

Jenny Ashcroft

(author)

Paperback
The beautiful and gripping story of love, betrayal and mystery, set against the heat and intrigue of colonial Alexandria. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall, Dinah Jefferies and Victoria Hislop.
In stock
SKU
9780751565034
Price £7.03 RRP £7.99
 

In stock items shipped same day if you order before 2pm. Read more...

All UK orders sent via tracked delivery

Return purchased items within 30 days for a full refund.

Hope is Power tote bags The Guardian water bottle Shelf Improvement book subscriptions
More Information
Book publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Publication date 29 Jun 2017
Format Paperback
Pages 432
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Beneath a Burning Sky
Newsletter Fashion Box
WANT A DISCOUNT?