Dark Pines: As seen on ITV in the Zoe Ball Book Club

Will Dean
Paperback
RRP £12.99 Our price £11.17 You save £1.82 (14%)
Five villagers. Six hundred square kilometres of Swedish forest. One reporter. Two bodies...
Not in stock at the moment, but more on the way
SKU
9781786072535
£11.17
Dark Pines: As seen on ITV in the Zoe Ball Book Club is available to buy in increments of 1

Book description
Selected for ITV's Zoe Ball Book Club and shortlisted for the Guardian's Not the Booker prize



`Will Dean's atmospheric crime thriller marks him out as a talent to watch. Dark Pines is stylish, compelling and as chilling as a Swedish winter.' Fiona Cummins, author of Rattle



`Atmospheric, creepy and tense. Loved the Twin Peaks vibe. Loved Tuva. More please!' C.J. Tudor, author of The Chalk Man



For fans of Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects and Peter Hoeg's Miss Smilla's Feeling for Snow, a brand new debut crime writer introduces a Scandi-noir Tuva Moodyson Mystery



SEE NO EVIL



Eyes missing, two bodies lie deep in the forest near a remote Swedish town.



HEAR NO EVIL



Tuva Moodyson, a deaf reporter on a small-time local paper, is looking for the story that could make her career.



SPEAK NO EVIL



A web of secrets. And an unsolved murder from twenty years ago.



Can Tuva outwit the killer before she becomes the final victim? She'd like to think so. But first she must face her demons and venture far into the deep, dark woods if she wants to stand any chance of getting the hell out of small-time Gavrik.

Product details
More Information
ISBN 9781786072535
Publisher Oneworld Publications
Format Paperback
Pages 336
Publication date 4 January 2018

Customer reviews
Write Your Own Review
We'd love to hear what you thought of this book, log in or register to leave your review

Delivery & returns

Free UK delivery on all online orders over £10. First class, international and UK next day delivery options are available at additional cost. Please see our delivery and returns page for full information.

You may also like...