Kid Normal
Kid Normal

Kid Normal

Greg James, Chris Smith & Erica Salcedo
Paperback
RRP £6.99 Our price £6.15 You save £0.84 (12%)
In stock
Kid Normal is available to buy in increments of 1

Book description
The first book in a laugh-out-loud funny adventure series for 8+ readers from popular radio personalities Greg James and Chris Smith. When Murph Cooper rocks up to his new school several weeks into the beginning of term, he can't help but feel a bit out of his depth. And it's not because he's worried about where to sit, and making friends, and fitting in, or not knowing where the loos are. It's because his mum has enrolled him at a school for superheroes by mistake. And unlike his fellow students, who can all control the weather or fly or conjure tiny horses from thin air, Murph has no special abilities whatsoever. But just because you don't have superpowers, it doesn't mean you can't save the day. Let's hope Murph realises that, and quick - because not far away is a great big bad guy who is half man and half wasp, and his mind is abuzz with evil plans ... It's time for Kid Normal to become a hero! Perfect for fans of David Solomons, David Baddiel and Danny Wallace. Featuring brilliant illustrations by Erica Salcedo throughout.

Product details
More Information
ISBN 9781408884539
Publisher Bloomsbury Childrens Books
Format Paperback
Pages 400
Publication date 13 July 2017

Customer reviews
Write Your Own Review
We'd love to hear what you thought of this book, log in or register to leave your review

Delivery & returns

Free UK delivery on all online orders over £15. First class, international and UK next day delivery options are available at additional cost. Please see our delivery and returns page for full information.

You may also like...