Secret Service
Secret Service

Secret Service

Tom Bradby

(author)

Hardback
________________________The new Sunday Times bestselling novel from Tom Bradby, perfect for fans of Line of Duty, Crisis and Bodyguard. But with her reputation to uphold, her family hanging by a thread and a leadership election looming, she is quickly running out of options, and out of time.
In stock
SKU
9781787632035
Price £11.43 RRP £12.99
 

In stock items shipped same day if you order before 2pm. Read more...

All UK orders sent via tracked delivery

Return purchased items within 30 days for a full refund.

________________________ The new Sunday Times bestselling novel from Tom Bradby, perfect for fans of Line of Duty, Crisis and Bodyguard. 'A gripping thriller' Sunday Times 'Enthralling and fast-moving' Daily Mail ______________________ The world is on the brink of crisis. The Cold War is playing out once more on the global stage. And governments will do whatever it takes to stay at the top . . . ______________________ To those who don't really know her, Kate Henderson's life must seem perfectly ordinary. But she is in fact a senior MI6 officer, who right now is nursing the political equivalent of a nuclear bomb. Kate's most recent mission has yielded the startling intelligence that the British Prime Minister has cancer - and that one of the leading candidates to replace him may be a Russian agent of influence. Up against the clock to uncover the Russian mole, Kate risks everything to get to the truth. But with her reputation to uphold, her family hanging by a thread and a leadership election looming, she is quickly running out of options, and out of time.
More Information
Book publisher Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publication date 30 May 2019
Format Hardback
Pages 368
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Secret Service
Newsletter Fashion Box
WANT A DISCOUNT?