The Thousand Lights Hotel: Escape to Italy in this gorgeous summer read
The Thousand Lights Hotel: Escape to Italy in this gorgeous summer read

The Thousand Lights Hotel: Escape to Italy in this gorgeous summer read

Emylia Hall
Paperback
RRP £8.99 Our price £7.91 You save £1.08 (12%)
Not in stock at the moment, but more on the way
The Thousand Lights Hotel: Escape to Italy in this gorgeous summer read is available to buy in increments of 1

Book description
THE THOUSAND LIGHTS HOTEL is the gorgeous new novel from Emylia Hall, author of Richard & Judy Summer Pick THE BOOK OF SUMMERS. Set in idyllic Italy, it's the perfect holiday read, for fans of Louise Douglas and Hannah Richell.

When Kit loses her mother in tragic circumstances, she feels drawn to finally connect with the father she has never met. That search brings her to the Thousand Lights Hotel, the perfect holiday escape perched upon a cliff on the island of Elba. Within this idyllic setting a devastating truth is brought to light: shaking the foundations upon which the hotel is built, and shattering the lives of the people within it.

A heartbreaking story of loss, betrayal, and redemption, told with all the warmth and beauty of an Italian summer.

Product details
More Information
ISBN 9781472212023
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Format Paperback
Pages 304
Publication date 11 July 2017

Customer reviews
Write Your Own Review
We'd love to hear what you thought of this book, log in or register to leave your review

Delivery & returns

Free UK delivery on all online orders over £15. First class, international and UK next day delivery options are available at additional cost. Please see our delivery and returns page for full information.

You may also like...