Thank you for shopping with us
every book you buy helps support our independent journalism

The Kindness Project

The unmissable new novel that will make you laugh, bring tears to your eyes, and might just change your life . . .

Sam Binnie

(author)

Paperback
The smallest things can change everything . . . THE KINDNESS PROJECT is the feel-good treat of a novel we all need more than ever! An uplifting and elegant novel about loss and love, mothers and daughters, kindness and community, it's perfect for fans of THE LIDO, THREE THINGS ABOUT ELSIE and THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS.
Released on July 08, 2021
SKU
9781472270153
Price £9.29 RRP £9.99

Worldwide delivery available. Read more...

Return purchased items within 30 days for a full refund.

The new updated edition of David Olusoga’s vital book on black British history

"Groundbreaking" – Observer

More Information
Book publisherHeadline Publishing Group
Publication date8 Jul 2021
FormatPaperback
Pages336
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Kindness Project

Brilliant books for Pride month

Newsletter Fashion Box
WANT A DISCOUNT?