Thank you for shopping with us
every book you buy helps support our independent journalism

Bad Habits

Flynn Meaney

(author)

Paperback
A riotously funny novel about the importance of friendship and finding your voice, for fans of Holly Bourne, Derry Girls and Sex Education.
In stock
SKU
9780241407196
Price £7.43 RRP £7.99

Worldwide delivery available. Read more...

Return purchased items within 30 days for a full refund.

The new updated edition of David Olusoga’s vital book on black British history

"Groundbreaking" – Observer

'Heart-warming and hilarious, this is a book you need on your shelves in these bleak times.' Irish Times

Perfect for fans of Sex Education and Derry Girls.

Alex is a rebel with a purple fauxhawk and biker boots.
St Mary's Catholic School is the strict boarding school where she's currently trapped.

Despite trying everything she can to get expelled, she's still stuck with the nuns, the prudish attitude and the sexism. So Alex decides to take matters into her own hands. She's going to stage the school's first ever production of The Vagina Monologues . . .

Trouble is, no one else at St Mary's can even bear to say the word 'vagina' out loud!

A riotously funny novel about the importance of friendship and finding your voice.

More Information
Book publisherPenguin Random House Children's UK
Publication date11 Feb 2021
FormatPaperback
Pages352
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Bad Habits

Brilliant books for Pride month

Newsletter Fashion Box
WANT A DISCOUNT?